Executive & Staff (Loyalist Township Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Paul Proderick
    Executive Photo
  • Blair Salt
    Executive Photo
    1st VP House League
  • Paul McBride
    Executive Photo
    2nd VP Rep
  • Tim Byrd
    Executive Photo
  • April Smart
    Executive Photo
  • Marion Budarick
    Executive Photo
    Registrar-Past President
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Loyalist Township Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Loyalist Township Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from ltmha.com on Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 7:13 AM